Supplier Members

CompanyContactsAddressCity, State, ZipPhoneFaxEmailsWebsite
Action Gypsum SupplyMickey Layne1706 N I-35eCarrollton, Tx 75006Phone:
972-446-4749
mickeyl@actiongypsum.comhttp://www.actiongypsum.com
Adam’s Supply of Dallas, Inc.George Adams
John Burton
2722 Logan St.Dallas, Tx 75315Phone:
214-428-5585
ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com
jburton@adamssupplydallas.com
www.adamssupplydallas.com
American Gypsum CompanyTim Stuart2308 Fox Glenn CircleBedford, Texas 76021 Phone: 214-606-9749Fax: 817.267.3651tim.stuart@americangypsum.comhttp://www.americangypsum.com
Architectural Materials, Inc. Bruce Michelich9490 E. Bankhead Hwy, Suite 200 Aledo, TX 76008Phone: 972.377.8777Fax: 972.335.2769bruce@amitexas.comhttp://www.amitexas.com
Armstrong World Industries, Inc. Brad Sperling1001 Mallard WayFlower Mount, Texas 75028 Phone: 800.448.1405 ext. 8128Fax: 972.448.1405http://www.armstrong.com
Astro Sheet MetalCarrie Edomm205 Sharon St.Irving, Tx 75061Phone: 972-438-1110cedomm@astrosheetmetal.comhttp://www.astrosheetmetal.com
Bartos IndustriesMatt Williams10350 Olympic DriveDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214.350.6871Fax: 214.350.3481mwilliams@bartosindustries.comhttp://www.bartosindustrties.com
CEMCORocky Thomas817-965-9323rthomas@cemcosteel.comhttp://www.cemcosteel.com
CERTAINTEED GYPSUMTodd OverhultzPhone: 561-523-9308
todd.overhultz@saint-gobain.comhttp://www.certainteed.com
Clark Dietrich Building SystemsDavid Chiles, Kent Ferguson 10340 Denton DriveDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214-552-1264
214.353.4805
Fax: 214.350.7252david.chiles@clarkdietrich.com
kent.ferguson@clarkdietrich.com
http://www.clarkdietrich.com
Cowtown Building MaterialsRussell Hughey4025 Mint WayDallas, Texas 75237Phone: 214.330.0423Fax: 214.331.9025russell@cowtownmaterials.com
Daico Supply CompanyLarry Arnold1084 West JacksonCarrollton, Texas 75006 Phone: 972.245.6000Fax: 972.245.5852larry@daicosupply.comhttp://www.daicosupply.com
Designed Performance AssociatesMark McLain1202 E. Arapaho Road, Suite 123 Richardson, Texas 75081 Phone: 972.381.9100Fax: 972.381.9105mark@designedperformance.comhttp://www.designed-performance.com
Equipment DepotSkyler Johnson1400 South Loop 12,Irving, Tx 75060Phone:
214-802-4638
skyler.johnson@eqdepot.comhttp://www.eqdepot.com
Equipment ShareJD Ferguson3205 Roy Orr Blvd.Grand Prairie, TX 75050Phone: 469-799-0345jd.ferguson@equipmentshare.comwww.equipmentshare.com.com
Foundation Building MaterialsLarry Goss8231 John Carpenter FwyDallas, TX 75247-4724Phone:
214-747-1234
Mobile:
214-882-3027
Fax:
214-747-1353
Larry.Goss@fbmsales.comhttp://www.fbmsales.com/
Grabber Construction ProductsEdin Loria10990 Petal Street, Suite 400Dallas, Texas 75238Phone: 972.470.9044Fax: 972.690.4129Eloria@grabberman.comhttp://www.grabberman.com
Hilti, Inc. Stacy Rogers1100 Valwood Parkway, Ste. 108 Carrollton, Texas 75006Phone:
214-235-9794
Fax: 800.879.7000stacy.rogers@hilti.comhttp://www.us.hilti.com
Houston Foam PlasticsBethany Knudsen2019 Brooks StHouston, Tx 77026Phone: 713-224-3484bethany@houstonfoam.comhttp://www.houstonfoam.com
ISC Building ProductsAmanda Alcorn1400 West CommerceDallas, Texas 75208 Phone: 214.827.2000Fax: 214.748.5125amandaa@iscbm.comhttp://www.iscbm.com
ITW Commercial Construction Bryan MoonPhone: 512-481-8010bmoon@itwccna.comwww.itw.com
Johns Manville Building InsulationPete Wenger1530 Evanvale Dr.Allen, Tx 75013Phone:
903-368-0426
pete.wenger@jm.comwww.jm.com
L&W SupplyBruce Neiswander2639 Lombardy LaneDallas, Texas 75220 Phone: 214.357.3933Fax: 214.352.0831wneiswander@lwsupply.comhttp://www.lwsupply.com
MEMCOCamilo Carvajal1860 Crown Drive #1400Dallas, Texas 75234 Phone: 972.556.1867Fax: 972.910.8573camilo@memcostaffing.comwww.memcostaffing.net
Mill Steel CompanyBrett PattonPhone:
210-391-3075
brett.patton@millsteel.comwww.millsteel.com
Panel ReyMarco Beltran 14405 Walters Rd., Ste 1024Houston, Tx 77014Phone:
281-919-2101
mbeltran@prgypsum.comhttp://www.panelrey.com
Phillips Manufacturing CompanyJD Welsh - Outside Sales Representative405 Parkway BlvdCoppell, TX 75019Phone:
337-274-9727
Fax:
402-339-0772
jdwelsh@phillipsmfg.comhttp://www.phillipsmfg.com
Pioneer Fasteners & Tools, Inc. Todd Klutts202 EctorEuless, Texas 75181 Phone: 817.545.0121Fax: 817.545.3760tklutts@pioneerfasteners.com
Quiet RockMichelle KevetterPhone:
281-906-3824
michelle.kevetter@quietrock.com www.quietrock.com
REW-Mallard SupplyGary SchislerPO Box 866Lewisville, Texas 75067 Phone: 972.221.8722Fax: 972.221-4942gschisler@rewmaterials.comhttp://www.rewmaterials.com
Roxul/Rockfon Corp. Rob Lutts 4849 South Austin Ave.Chicago, IL 60638Phone: 214-842-9694rob.lutts@rockfon.comhttp://www.rockfon.com
RSI Building ProductsBen Wright1211 Regal RowDallas, TX 75247Phone: 469-409-7820bwright@rsibp.comwww.rsibp.com
Rulon International
Roxul, Inc. Rockwool International
Mike Kolman
Ashley Cupp
6311 Shady Brook Lane #2303
4594 Cayce Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75206
Byhalia, MS 38611
Phone: 214.377.9105
214-771-2545
Cell: 214.412.9192
Fax:
800-991-0110
mkolman@rulonco.com
ashley.cupp@roxul.com
http://www.rulonco.com
www.roxul.com
Simpson Strong-TieKenny Petty 2221 Country LaneMcKinney, Tx 75069 Phone:
800-999-5099
kpetty@strongtie.comhttp://www.strongtie.com
SpecifiedBeau JohnsonPO Box 925063Houston, Tx 77292Phone:
214-803-2620
beau@specified.comhttp://www.specified.com
STI FirestopRoel MartinezPhone:
832-803-9220
rmartinez@stifirestop.com www.stifirestop.com
Structured Building SolutionsMary Bolanz2933 Eisenhower St. Ste 140Carrollton, Tx 75007Phone:
469-630-2606
Fax: 469-671-5812mary@sbuildsolutions.comwww.sbuildsolutions.com
Sunstate EquipmentJason Rhyne1110 Jackson RdCarrollton, Tx 75006Phone: 972-213-6102jason.rhyne@sunstateequip.com
T-5 Distributors, Inc.Doug Cain
Russell Trifovesti
1701 E. PioneerIrving, Tx 75061Phone:
972-438-7447
Fax:
972-579-0356
dcain@t5distributors.com
rtrifovesti@t5distributors.com
www.t5distributors.com 
Trim-TexAlex ManzoPhone:
847-987-3960
alexm@trim-tex.com www.trim-tex.com
USG Building SystemsSherrie Ehrichs
Claudia Alferez
255 Regal RowDallas, TX 75247Phone: 469-503-4337sehrich@usg.com
calferez@usg.com
http://www.usg.com
Weatherization Partners/TYVEKCole Hord

PO Box 543154Dallas, Tx 75354Phone:
817-600-0819
chord@durablestructures.comhttp://www.weatherizationpartners.com