2021 DACA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS 

PRESIDENT
Brandon Barber exp 2021
Barber Specialties, Inc.
972.287.5100
bbarber@barberspec.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Bryan Craft exp 2022
Baker Drywall
817.810.0180
bcraft@bakertriangle.com

SECRETARY / TREASURER
Eric Vaden exp 2021
Vaden’s Acoustics & Drywall, Inc.
817.771.2984
evaden@vadensacoustics.com

MANUFACTURER / SUPPLIER REPRESENTATIVE
Rocky Thomas exp 2021
Cowtown Materials
817-988-0328
rocky@cowtownmaterials.com

DIRECTORS

Stacy Rogers exp 2022
Hilti, Inc.
214-235-9794
stacy.rogers@hilti.com

Edin Loria exp 2021
Grabber Construction Products
972.470.9044
eloria@grabberman.com

John Wicker exp 2021
Greater Metroplex Interiors, Inc.
817.481.0029
johnwicker@gmitexas.com

Jeremy Clary exp 2022
Lasco Acoustics & Drywall
972.488.5556
jeremyc@lascoadi.com

David Chiles exp 2022
Clark Dietrich
214-552-1264
david.chiles@clarkdietrich.com

Vacant exp 2022
Drywall
817.123.4567
vacant@drywall.com

Mitchel Newton exp 2022
Drywall Interiors, Inc.
972-871-7675
mitchel@drywallinteriors.com

Mailing Address:
DACA
P. O. Box 190412
Dallas, TX   75219
Phone:  214.557.0356
www.dacadfw.org
admin@dacadfw.org