2018 DACA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS 

PRESIDENT
Brandon Barber exp 2018
Barber Specialties, Inc.
972.287.5100
bbarber@barberspec.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Bret Young, exp 2019
Marek
972.393.4343
bretyoung@marekbros.com

SECRETARY / TREASURER
Karl Ekonomy exp 2019
Integrated Interiors, Inc.
817.595.9290
karl@integratedinteriorsinc.com

MANUFACTURER / SUPPLIER REPRESENTATIVE
Rocky Thomas exp 2018
CEMCO
817.965.9323
rthomas@cemcosteel.com

DIRECTORS

Stacy Rogers exp 2019
Hilti, Inc.
214-235-9794
stacy.rogers@hilti.com

Edin Loria exp 2018
Grabber Construction Products
972.470.9044
eloria@grabberman.com

John Wicker exp 2018
Greater Metroplex Interiors, Inc.
817.481.0029
johnwicker@gmitexas.com

Shane Vaden exp 2018
Vaden’s Acoustics & Drywall, Inc.
817.847.8822
svaden@vadensacoustics.com  

David Chiles exp 2019
Clark Dietrich
214-552-1264
david.chiles@clarkdietrich.com

Johnny Barnes exp 2019
972.289.5534
Baker Drywall
jbarnes@bakertriangle.com

Mitchel Newton exp 2019
Drywall Interiors, Inc.
972-871-7675
mitchel@drywallinteriors.com

Mailing Address:
DACA
P. O. Box 190412
Dallas, TX   75219
Phone:  214.557.0356
www.dacadfw.org
admin@dacadfw.org