Contractor Members

CompanyContactsAddressCity, State, ZipPhoneFaxEmailsWebsite
Baker TriangleSteve Baker
Johnny Barnes
415 Hwy 80 E,PO Box 850227Mesquite, Texas 75185-0227972-289-5534972-289-4580sbaker@bakertriangle.com, jbarnes@bakertriangle.com http://www.bakertriangle.com
Barber Specialties, Inc.Brandon Barber2406 Kleberg RoadSeagoville, Texas 75159972-287-5100972-287-5711bbarber@barberspec.comhttp://www.barberspec.com
Commercial DrywallColin Cate1101 Willy Bester Rd.Van Alstyne, Tx 75495903-482-5876colin@commercialdrywall.bizhttp://www.commercialdrywall.biz
Drywall Interiors, LPMike Chambers
Ray Newton
2225 Century CircleIrving, Texas 75062972-871-7675972-871-9167mchambers@drywallinteriors.com, ray@drywallinteriors.com http://www.drywallinteriors.com
GMI - Greater Metroplex InteriorsT. Mikal Darden2020 E. Continental Blvd.Southlake, Texas 76092817-481-0029tmikaldarden@gmitexas.comhttp://www.gmitexas.com
Hatfield Acoustics & DrywallJosh Hatfield2159 S. Shiloh, Ste 1Garland, Tx 75041972-271-2929josh@hatfielddrywall.comhttp://www.hatfielddrywall.com
Integrated Interiors, Inc.Jerry Lindsay
Karl Ekonomy
7533 Pebble Drive, Bld. #23Fort Worth, TX 76118817-595-9290817-585-9066jerry@integratedinteriorsinc.com karl@integratedinteriorsinc.comhttp://www.integratedinteriorsinc.com
J&E CompaniesCraig Hunt3501 Roy Orr Blvd.Grand Prarie, Tx 75050817-686-3220craig@je-co.comwww.je-co.com
LASCO Acoustics and Drywall, Inc.Jeff Thomas
Paxton Ellis
11050 Ables LaneDallas, Texas 75229972-488-5556972-488-0987jeff@lascoadi.com
paxton@lascoadi.com
http://www.lascoadi.com
MarekLisa Jose
Bret Young
1233 Lakeshore DriveCoppell, Texas 75019972-393-4343972-393-4353lisajose@marekbros.com
bretyoung@marekbros.com
http://www.marekbros.com
Neuco & Associates, Inc. Billy Neu
Tracy Patton
Gene Ditmer
2530 Glenda Lane #500Dallas, Texas 75229 972-620-2717972-243-2701bn@neucoassoc.com tpatton@neucoassoc.com gditmer@neucoassoc.comhttp://www.neucoassoc.com
Rice Drywall, Inc.Terry RicePO Box 40363Fort Worth, Texas 76140817-295-0083817-295-0178trice@ricedrywall.comhttp://www.ricedrywall.com
Ron ParcoFlavio RonzaniPO Box 1090Euless, Tx 76039817-354-8217flavio.ronzani@ronparco.comwww.ronparco.com
SPD Resources, L.P.Matt SchmidtPO Box 364Hurst, Tx 76053817-283-7325matt@spd-contractors.comhttp://www.spd-contractors.com
Sun Drywall, LLC.Luis Mata1902 Reserve StreetGarland, TX 75042469-291-5195luis@sundrywalldfw.comwww.sundrywalldfw.com
T & D Systems, Inc. Tony Wyatt12239 Bod DriveAledo, Texas 76008 817-244-2939817-560-3909tony@tdsystemsusa.comhttp://www.tdsystemsusa.com
Vaden's Acoustics & Drywall, Inc.Shane Vaden8795 Harmon RoadFort Worth, Texas 76177817-847-8822817-847-5999svaden@vadensacoustics.comhttp://www.vadensacoustics.com
Walker Drywall, Inc.Blake Walker
Lynley Walker
5237 Ruben Lane

Fort Worth, Texas 76126817-485-3134blake@walkerdrywall.com
lynley@walkerdrywall.com
http://www.walkerdrywall.com